1/8 Fort Lauderdale, FL
@ Culture Room
*with Silversun Pickups (Los Angeles, CA)
    1/9 Fort Pierce, FL
@ Bryan Jackson Music Festival
    1/16 Miami, FL
@ Churchill's Pub
*with Mantra Love (Houston, TX)
    2/6 Delray Beach, FL

Vintage Tap
*with Fat Sun and Nick Petakas Band

    3/5 West Palm Beach, FL @ Harold's Coffee Anniversary
*with John Ralston and Shotgun Betty

Lake Park, FL

@ Kelsey Theater Grand Opening
*with Gravel Kings, Raggy Monster and many more...